Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Clare Song Ms. Clare Song
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Laiwu Manhing Vegetables Fruits Corporation
Home > Produite
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
Alle Produkte (Total 2452 Products)
View:
Papiertüte FUJI von Shandong Yantai

Verpakung: alle Arten von Verpackungen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000tons/Year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1186 Bag/Bags

LAIWU MANHING VEGETABLES FRUITS COOPERATION, Laiwu Manhing Vegetables Fruits Corporation, mit „Ginger the Big“ als Schlüsselmarke, wurde als exklusiver Ingwerlieferant des Jahres 2008 nominiert Olympische Spiele in Peking. Und die Produkte unter dieser Marke werden in mehr als 100 Länder und Gebiete wie Japan, EU,...
Premium Qualität Alle Schichten Papiertüte FUJI

Verpakung: alle Arten von Verpackungen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000tons/Year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1186 Bag/Bags

LAIWU MANHING VEGETABLES FRUITS COOPERATION, Laiwu Manhing Vegetables Fruits Corporation, mit „Ginger the Big“ als Schlüsselmarke, wurde als exklusiver Ingwerlieferant des Jahres 2008 nominiert Olympische Spiele in Peking. Und die Produkte unter dieser Marke werden in mehr als 100 Länder und Gebiete wie Japan, EU,...
Fuji in Papiertüte auf die Philippinen geschickt

Verpakung: alle Arten von Verpackungen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000tons/Year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1186 Bag/Bags

LAIWU MANHING VEGETABLES FRUITS COOPERATION, Laiwu Manhing Vegetables Fruits Corporation, mit „Ginger the Big“ als Schlüsselmarke, wurde als exklusiver Ingwerlieferant des Jahres 2008 nominiert Olympische Spiele in Peking. Und die Produkte unter dieser Marke werden in mehr als 100 Länder und Gebiete wie Japan, EU,...
Global Gap Certified Paper Sacked FUJI

Verpakung: alle Arten von Verpackungen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000tons/Year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1186 Bag/Bags

LAIWU MANHING VEGETABLES FRUITS COOPERATION, Laiwu Manhing Vegetables Fruits Corporation, mit „Ginger the Big“ als Schlüsselmarke, wurde als exklusiver Ingwerlieferant des Jahres 2008 nominiert Olympische Spiele in Peking. Und die Produkte unter dieser Marke werden in mehr als 100 Länder und Gebiete wie Japan, EU,...
Für Indonesien Obst Papier verpackt FUJI

Verpakung: alle Arten von Verpackungen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000tons/Year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1186 Bag/Bags

LAIWU MANHING VEGETABLES FRUITS COOPERATION, Laiwu Manhing Vegetables Fruits Corporation, mit „Ginger the Big“ als Schlüsselmarke, wurde als exklusiver Ingwerlieferant des Jahres 2008 nominiert Olympische Spiele in Peking. Und die Produkte unter dieser Marke werden in mehr als 100 Länder und Gebiete wie Japan, EU,...
Frischer 5 Schichten Full Blush Premium Quality Apple

Verpakung: alle Arten von Verpackungen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000tons/Year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1186 Bag/Bags

LAIWU MANHING VEGETABLES FRUITS COOPERATION, Laiwu Manhing Vegetables Fruits Corporation, mit „Ginger the Big“ als Schlüsselmarke, wurde als exklusiver Ingwerlieferant des Jahres 2008 nominiert Olympische Spiele in Peking. Und die Produkte unter dieser Marke werden in mehr als 100 Länder und Gebiete wie Japan, EU,...
Wogan Mandarin Export Frische süße Mandarine

Marke: Laiwu Manhing

Verpakung: Papierkartons

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1186 Bag/Bags

Die chinesische Shantang-Orange-Skala ist hauptsächlich in Hebei, Provinz Jiangxi, betroffen. KURZE EINFÜHRUNG VON MANHING FOODS MANHING FRUITS COMPANY wurde im Jahr 2001 gegründet. Als Obstabteilung, für die ich arbeite, exportieren wir hauptsächlich alle Arten von Früchten wie Apfel, Birne, Mandarine, rote Traube,...
Premium Qualität Papier verpackt FUJI Apple

Verpakung: alle Arten von Verpackungen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000tons/Year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1186 Bag/Bags

LAIWU MANHING VEGETABLES FRUITS COOPERATION, Laiwu Manhing Vegetables Fruits Corporation, mit „Ginger the Big“ als Schlüsselmarke, wurde als exklusiver Ingwerlieferant des Jahres 2008 nominiert Olympische Spiele in Peking. Und die Produkte unter dieser Marke werden in mehr als 100 Länder und Gebiete wie Japan, EU,...
Paper Bagged FUJI für Singapur

Verpakung: alle Arten von Verpackungen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000tons/Year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1186 Bag/Bags

LAIWU MANHING VEGETABLES FRUITS COOPERATION, Laiwu Manhing Vegetables Fruits Corporation, mit „Ginger the Big“ als Schlüsselmarke, wurde als exklusiver Ingwerlieferant des Jahres 2008 nominiert Olympische Spiele in Peking. Und die Produkte unter dieser Marke werden in mehr als 100 Länder und Gebiete wie Japan, EU,...
Frische Karotte von Manhing geliefert

Einheitspreis: USD 200 / Ton

Min.Order Einheitspreis
8 Ton USD 200 / Ton

Marke: Manhing, Shandong

Verpakung: alle Arten von Verpackungen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000tons/Year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 8 Ton

Züge: Frisch

MANHING COMPANY kann Ihnen verschiedene Spezifikationen und Verpackungen von frischem Gemüse liefern!Ich kann sicher sein, dass Sie mit der Kompetenz meines Unternehmens zufrieden sind, da wir auch andere Lebensmittel und Gemüse gut mögen Frisches Gemüse, frisches Obst, eingelegtes Gemüse, dehydriertes Gemüse,...
TARO FRISCH MIT GUTEM GESCHMACK

Einheitspreis: USD 700 / Ton

Min.Order Einheitspreis
12 Ton USD 700 / Ton

Marke: MANHING

Verpakung: TASCHE ODER KARTON

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000MT/YEAR

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 13 Ton

Züge: Frisch

Frische Taro-Details: 1. Unser Vorteil: Wir haben eine eigene Anlage zur Verarbeitung von Taro und anderen landwirtschaftlichen Produkten. 2. Standard : Bestnote, geeignet für den Importstandard aller Länder. 3. Jährliche Lieferkapazität : 10.000MT. 4. Herkunftsort: Provinz Shandong, China. 5. Größe: 40 g, 50 g, 60 g,...
HOCHWERTIGE ZITRONENKOPF 2021

Einheitspreis: USD 1000 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Einheitspreis
25 Metric Ton USD 1000 / Metric Ton

Marke: MANHING

Verpakung: CATON

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000MT/YEAR

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Metric Ton

Züge: Frisch

1. Unternehmensinformationen LAIWU MANHING IMPORT & EXPORT CO., LTD. wurde im Jahr 2000 gegründet und hat sich auf die Lieferung von frischem Gemüse und Obst in der Provinz Shandong, CHINA, spezialisiert. Wir haben mehr als 500 Mitarbeiter und eine Verarbeitungskapazität von über 3000MT / Monat. Unsere Firma hat...
LEMON GOOD QUALITY CROP 2021

Einheitspreis: USD 1000 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Einheitspreis
25 Metric Ton USD 1000 / Metric Ton

Marke: MANHING

Verpakung: CATON

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000MT/YEAR

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Metric Ton

Züge: Frisch

1. Unternehmensinformationen LAIWU MANHING IMPORT & EXPORT CO., LTD. wurde im Jahr 2000 gegründet und hat sich auf die Lieferung von frischem Gemüse und Obst in der Provinz Shandong, CHINA, spezialisiert. Wir haben mehr als 500 Mitarbeiter und eine Verarbeitungskapazität von über 3000MT / Monat. Unsere Firma hat...
SUPER QUALITÄT FRISCHE ZITRONE NEW CROP

Einheitspreis: USD 1000 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Einheitspreis
25 Metric Ton USD 1000 / Metric Ton

Marke: MANHING

Verpakung: CATON

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000MT/YEAR

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Metric Ton

Züge: Frisch

1. Unternehmensinformationen LAIWU MANHING IMPORT & EXPORT CO., LTD. wurde im Jahr 2000 gegründet und hat sich auf die Lieferung von frischem Gemüse und Obst in der Provinz Shandong, CHINA, spezialisiert. Wir haben mehr als 500 Mitarbeiter und eine Verarbeitungskapazität von über 3000MT / Monat. Unsere Firma hat...
AUSGEWÄHLTE QUALITÄT NEW CROP FRESH LEMON

Einheitspreis: USD 1000 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Einheitspreis
25 Metric Ton USD 1000 / Metric Ton

Marke: MANHING

Verpakung: CATON

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000MT/YEAR

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Metric Ton

Züge: Frisch

1. Unternehmensinformationen LAIWU MANHING IMPORT & EXPORT CO., LTD. wurde im Jahr 2000 gegründet und hat sich auf die Lieferung von frischem Gemüse und Obst in der Provinz Shandong, CHINA, spezialisiert. Wir haben mehr als 500 Mitarbeiter und eine Verarbeitungskapazität von über 3000MT / Monat. Unsere Firma hat...
Karotten-Xiamen-Ernte von guter Qualität

Einheitspreis: USD 500 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Einheitspreis
15 Metric Ton USD 500 / Metric Ton

Marke: Laiwu Manhing

Verpakung: Papier ctn

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20000 tons

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 15 Metric Ton

Züge: Frisch

Unternehmensanweisung: Die Laiwu Manhing Vegetables Fruits Corporation ist eines der wichtigsten Industrieunternehmen für die Landwirtschaft in der Landwirtschaft und spezialisiert auf den Export von Obst, Obst und Gemüse sowie deren Verarbeitung wie Knoblauch, Ingwer, Apfel, Birne, Karotte usw. mit "Ginger the...
2020 neue Ernte lufttrockener Ingwer

Einheitspreis: USD 1200 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Einheitspreis
15 Metric Ton USD 1200 / Metric Ton

Marke: Laiwu Manhing

Verpakung: Netzbeutel / Papier ctn / PVC-Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000 tons/year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 15 Metric Ton

Züge: Frisch

Produktname : Frischer Ingwer / Lufttrockener Ingwer Laiwu Manhing Food Corporation ist der Executive Director der Knoblauchabteilung der chinesischen Handelskammer für Import und Export von Tierfutter und Vizepräsident der Shandong Knoblauch Association. Es exportiert jährlich 100000 Tonnen Knoblauch und exportiert...
frischer Knoblauch mit guter Qualität sstandard

Einheitspreis: USD 800 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Einheitspreis
15 Metric Ton USD 800 / Metric Ton

Marke: Laiwu Manhing

Verpakung: Netztasche

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000 tons/year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 15 Metric Ton

Züge: Frisch

Produktname : Frischer normaler weißer Knoblauch / reiner weißer Knoblauch Die Laiwu Manhing Food Corporation ist die Geschäftsführerin der Knoblauchabteilung der Import- und Exportkammer für einheimische Tierfutter in China und die Vizepräsidentin der Shandong Knoblauchvereinigung. Es exportiert jährlich 100000...
frische Taro in Qualität aus dem Nahen Osten

Einheitspreis: USD 800 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Einheitspreis
15 Bag/Bags USD 800 / Bag/Bags

Marke: Laiwu Manhing

Verpakung: Netztasche

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 15000 tons

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 15 Bag/Bags

Züge: Frisch

Unternehmensanweisung: Die Laiwu Manhing Vegetables Fruits Corporation ist eines der wichtigsten Industrieunternehmen für die Landwirtschaft in der Landwirtschaft und spezialisiert auf den Export von Obst, Obst und Gemüse sowie deren Verarbeitung wie Knoblauch, Ingwer, Apfel, Birne, Karotte usw. mit "Ginger the...
2021 Ernte frischen rosa Dame Apfel

Einheitspreis: USD 750 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Einheitspreis
12 Metric Ton USD 750 / Metric Ton

Marke: Laiwu Manhing

Verpakung: Papier ctn

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000 tons

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 12 Metric Ton

Züge: Frisch

UNTERNEHMENSANLEITUNG Die Laiwu Manhing Vegetables Fruits Corporation ist eines der wichtigsten Industrieunternehmen für die Landwirtschaft in der Landwirtschaft und spezialisiert auf den Export von Obst, Obst und Gemüse sowie deren Verarbeitung wie Knoblauch, Ingwer, Apfel, Birne, Karotte usw. mit "Ginger the...

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Product

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Clare Song Ms. Clare Song
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Laiwu Manhing Vegetables Fruits Corporation
Home > Products Show
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
All Products (Total 2452 Products)
View:
Paper Bagged FUJI of Shandong Yantai

Packaging: all kinds of packing

Supply Ability: 100000tons/Year

Min. Order: 1186 Bag/Bags

LAIWU MANHING VEGETABLES FRUITS COOPERATION As one of National Key Agriculture Industrialization Enterprises and No one ginger export in Shandong Province Laiwu Manhing Vegetables Fruits Corporation with Ginger the Big as its key brand is nominated as the exclusive ginger supplier of 2008 Beijing Olympic Games And the...
Premium Quality All Layers Paper Bag FUJI

Packaging: all kinds of packing

Supply Ability: 100000tons/Year

Min. Order: 1186 Bag/Bags

LAIWU MANHING VEGETABLES FRUITS COOPERATION As one of National Key Agriculture Industrialization Enterprises and No one ginger export in Shandong Province Laiwu Manhing Vegetables Fruits Corporation with Ginger the Big as its key brand is nominated as the exclusive ginger supplier of 2008 Beijing Olympic Games And the...
Paper bagged Fuji sent to the Philippines

Packaging: all kinds of packing

Supply Ability: 100000tons/Year

Min. Order: 1186 Bag/Bags

LAIWU MANHING VEGETABLES FRUITS COOPERATION As one of National Key Agriculture Industrialization Enterprises and No one ginger export in Shandong Province Laiwu Manhing Vegetables Fruits Corporation with Ginger the Big as its key brand is nominated as the exclusive ginger supplier of 2008 Beijing Olympic Games And the...
Global Gap Certificated Paper bagged FUJI

Packaging: all kinds of packing

Supply Ability: 100000tons/Year

Min. Order: 1186 Bag/Bags

LAIWU MANHING VEGETABLES FRUITS COOPERATION As one of National Key Agriculture Industrialization Enterprises and No one ginger export in Shandong Province Laiwu Manhing Vegetables Fruits Corporation with Ginger the Big as its key brand is nominated as the exclusive ginger supplier of 2008 Beijing Olympic Games And the...
For Indonesia fruit Paper Bagged FUJI

Packaging: all kinds of packing

Supply Ability: 100000tons/Year

Min. Order: 1186 Bag/Bags

LAIWU MANHING VEGETABLES FRUITS COOPERATION As one of National Key Agriculture Industrialization Enterprises and No one ginger export in Shandong Province Laiwu Manhing Vegetables Fruits Corporation with Ginger the Big as its key brand is nominated as the exclusive ginger supplier of 2008 Beijing Olympic Games And the...
Fresh 5 Layers Full Blush Premium Quality Apple

Packaging: all kinds of packing

Supply Ability: 100000tons/Year

Min. Order: 1186 Bag/Bags

LAIWU MANHING VEGETABLES FRUITS COOPERATION As one of National Key Agriculture Industrialization Enterprises and No one ginger export in Shandong Province Laiwu Manhing Vegetables Fruits Corporation with Ginger the Big as its key brand is nominated as the exclusive ginger supplier of 2008 Beijing Olympic Games And the...
Wogan Mandarin Export Fresh Sweet Mandarin

Brand: Laiwu Manhing

Packaging: Paper Cartons

Min. Order: 1186 Bag/Bags

Chinese Shantang Orange scale is concernted on Hebei Jiangxi Province mostly BRIEF INTRODUCTION OF MANHING FOODS MANHING FRUITS COMPANY was established in the year of 2001 As Fruits department I work for We mainly export all kinds of fruits such as Apple Pear Mandarin Orange Red grape Plum Nectarine and so on Our...
Premium Quality Paper Bagged FUJI Apple

Packaging: all kinds of packing

Supply Ability: 100000tons/Year

Min. Order: 1186 Bag/Bags

LAIWU MANHING VEGETABLES FRUITS COOPERATION As one of National Key Agriculture Industrialization Enterprises and No one ginger export in Shandong Province Laiwu Manhing Vegetables Fruits Corporation with Ginger the Big as its key brand is nominated as the exclusive ginger supplier of 2008 Beijing Olympic Games And the...
Paper Bagged FUJI for Singapore

Packaging: all kinds of packing

Supply Ability: 100000tons/Year

Min. Order: 1186 Bag/Bags

LAIWU MANHING VEGETABLES FRUITS COOPERATION As one of National Key Agriculture Industrialization Enterprises and No one ginger export in Shandong Province Laiwu Manhing Vegetables Fruits Corporation with Ginger the Big as its key brand is nominated as the exclusive ginger supplier of 2008 Beijing Olympic Games And the...
Fresh Carrot Supplied By Manhing

Unit Price: USD 200 / Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
8 Ton USD 200 / Ton

Brand: Manhing,Shandong

Packaging: all kinds of packing

Supply Ability: 100000tons/Year

Min. Order: 8 Ton

Traits: Fresh

MANHING COMPANY can supply various specifications and packings of Fresh Vegetables to you I can be sure u will satisfy with my company s competency as we are doing other foods n vegetables good also like Fresh Vegetables Fresh Fruits Pickled Vegetables Dehydrated Vegetables Fried Crispy Food Pickled Ginger with our...
TARO FRESH WITH GOOD TASTE

Unit Price: USD 700 / Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
12 Ton USD 700 / Ton

Brand: MANHING

Packaging: BAG OR CARTON

Supply Ability: 5000MT/YEAR

Min. Order: 13 Ton

Traits: Fresh

Fresh taro details 1 Our advantage We have our own plant for processing taro and other agriculture products 2 Standard top grade suitable to import standard of all countries 3 Supply capacity yearly 10 000MT 4 Place of origin Shandong province China 5 Size 40g up 50g up 60g up 70g up 80g up 6 Packing mesh bag carton...
SELECTED QUALITY NEW CROP FRESH LEMON

Unit Price: USD 1000 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
25 Metric Ton USD 1000 / Metric Ton

Brand: MANHING

Packaging: CATON

Supply Ability: 5000MT/YEAR

Min. Order: 10 Metric Ton

Traits: Fresh

1 Company information LAIWU MANHING IMPORT EXPORT CO LTD is established in 2000 which specialized in supplying fresh vegetables and fruits in shandong province CHINA We have more than 500 staffs and processing ability is over 3000MT month Our company has two office one is in laiwu city and the other is in Jining city...
LEMON GOOD QUALITY CROP 2021

Unit Price: USD 1000 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
25 Metric Ton USD 1000 / Metric Ton

Brand: MANHING

Packaging: CATON

Supply Ability: 5000MT/YEAR

Min. Order: 10 Metric Ton

Traits: Fresh

1 Company information LAIWU MANHING IMPORT EXPORT CO LTD is established in 2000 which specialized in supplying fresh vegetables and fruits in shandong province CHINA We have more than 500 staffs and processing ability is over 3000MT month Our company has two office one is in laiwu city and the other is in Jining city...
SUPER QUALITY FRESH LEMON NEW CROP

Unit Price: USD 1000 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
25 Metric Ton USD 1000 / Metric Ton

Brand: MANHING

Packaging: CATON

Supply Ability: 5000MT/YEAR

Min. Order: 10 Metric Ton

Traits: Fresh

1 Company information LAIWU MANHING IMPORT EXPORT CO LTD is established in 2000 which specialized in supplying fresh vegetables and fruits in shandong province CHINA We have more than 500 staffs and processing ability is over 3000MT month Our company has two office one is in laiwu city and the other is in Jining city...
HIGH QUALITY LEMON CROP 2021

Unit Price: USD 1000 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
25 Metric Ton USD 1000 / Metric Ton

Brand: MANHING

Packaging: CATON

Supply Ability: 5000MT/YEAR

Min. Order: 10 Metric Ton

Traits: Fresh

1 Company information LAIWU MANHING IMPORT EXPORT CO LTD is established in 2000 which specialized in supplying fresh vegetables and fruits in shandong province CHINA We have more than 500 staffs and processing ability is over 3000MT month Our company has two office one is in laiwu city and the other is in Jining city...
good quality carrot xiamen crop

Unit Price: USD 500 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
15 Metric Ton USD 500 / Metric Ton

Brand: laiwu manhing

Packaging: paper ctn

Supply Ability: 20000 tons

Min. Order: 15 Metric Ton

Traits: Fresh

Company instruction As one of National Key Agriculture Industrialization Enterprises Laiwu Manhing Vegetables Fruits Corporation specilizing in exporting of fruits fruits and vegetables and its processings such as garlic ginger apple pear carrot etc with Ginger the Big as its key brand is nominated as the exclusive...
super quality fresh ginger of 2020 crop

Unit Price: USD 1250 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
15 Metric Ton USD 1250 / Metric Ton

Brand: laiwu manhing

Packaging: mesh bag/PVC BOX/paper ctn

Supply Ability: 80000 tons/year

Min. Order: 15 Metric Ton

Traits: Fresh

Product Name Fresh Ginger Air Dry Ginger Organic Ginger Laiwu Manhing food corporation is the executive director unit of garlic branch of China native animal food import and Export Chamber of Commerce and vice president unit of Shandong garlic Association It exports 100000 tons of garlic annually and exports to more...
2020 new crop air dry ginger

Unit Price: USD 1200 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
15 Metric Ton USD 1200 / Metric Ton

Brand: laiwu manhing

Packaging: mesh bag/paper ctn /pvc box

Supply Ability: 100000 tons/year

Min. Order: 15 Metric Ton

Traits: Fresh

Product Name Fresh Ginger Air Dry ginger Laiwu Manhing food corporation is the executive director unit of garlic branch of China native animal food import and Export Chamber of Commerce and vice president unit of Shandong garlic Association It exports 100000 tons of garlic annually and exports to more than 80...
fresh garlic with good quality sstandard

Unit Price: USD 800 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
15 Metric Ton USD 800 / Metric Ton

Brand: laiwu manhing

Packaging: mesh bag

Supply Ability: 100000 tons/year

Min. Order: 15 Metric Ton

Traits: Fresh

Product Name Fresh Normal White Garlic Pure White garlic Laiwu Manhing food corporation is the executive director unit of garlic branch of China native animal food import and Export Chamber of Commerce and vice president unit of Shandong garlic Association It exports 100000 tons of garlic annually and exports to more...
mid east quality fresh taro

Unit Price: USD 800 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
15 Bag/Bags USD 800 / Bag/Bags

Brand: laiwu manhing

Packaging: mesh bag

Supply Ability: 15000 tons

Min. Order: 15 Bag/Bags

Traits: Fresh

Company instruction As one of National Key Agriculture Industrialization Enterprises Laiwu Manhing Vegetables Fruits Corporation specilizing in exporting of fruits fruits and vegetables and its processings such as garlic ginger apple pear carrot etc with Ginger the Big as its key brand is nominated as the exclusive...
2021 crop fresh pink lady apple

Unit Price: USD 750 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
12 Metric Ton USD 750 / Metric Ton

Brand: laiwu manhing

Packaging: paper ctn

Supply Ability: 30000 tons

Min. Order: 12 Metric Ton

Traits: Fresh

COMPANY INSTRUCTION As one of National Key Agriculture Industrialization Enterprises Laiwu Manhing Vegetables Fruits Corporation specilizing in exporting of fruits fruits and vegetables and its processings such as garlic ginger apple pear carrot etc with Ginger the Big as its key brand is nominated as the exclusive...

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry